Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Family ADR Providers

Full Name First Name Last Name Email Phone Number Foreign Language Subject Matter Areas of Law
John Butler John Butler peacemakerheart@gmail.com 408-502-1348
  1. Domestic Paternship
  2. Real Estate
  3. Insurance
  4. Family Law
Suzanne Mulkern Suzanne Mulkern suzanne@smulkern.com 408-866-8704
  1. Parentage
  2. Domestic Violence
  3. Family Law
Monica Vantoch Monica Vantoch mv@santacruzmediation.com 831-429-4210 Spanish
  1. Domestic Violence
  2. Family Law
Nicole Gesher Nicole Gesher nicole@gesher.net 415-294-0215
  1. Estate Planning
  2. Domestic Paternship
  3. Real Estate
  4. Family Law
Dina Haddad Dina Haddad info@ffmediation.com 408-357-3486
  1. Parentage
  2. Family Law
Valerie Tarvin Valerie Tarvin info@attorneymediateddivorces.com 408-380-4410
  1. Family Law
Gloria Flores-Cerul Gloria Flores-Cerul gloria@sanjosedivorce.net 408-418-4670 Spanish
  1. Parentage
  2. Domestic Paternship
  3. Family Law
Jane Hindman Jane Hindman jane@hindmanlaw.net 650-947-1292
  1. Family Law
Lorna Jaynes Lorna Jaynes ljaynes@lornajaynes.com 510-795-6304
  1. Family Law
Janet Thompson Janet Thompson jftesq@gmail.com 408-390-7981
  1. Estate Planning
  2. Domestic Paternship
  3. Tax
  4. Family Law
David Weinberg David Weinberg wzmlaw@comcast.net 650-320-1660
  1. Domestic Paternship
  2. Tax
  3. Family Law
Stanley Bartelmie Stanley Bartelmie sbartelmie@aol.com 408-298-1585
  1. Estate Planning
  2. Family Law
Karen Russell Karen Russell Karen@KDRlaw.com 408-971-7172
  1. Family Law
Faren Akins Faren Akins dr.farenakins@cox.net 408-732-4412
  1. Family Law
Sheila Harrington Sheila Harrington sheila@smhlawmed.com 650-233-1144
  1. Family Law
Michael Lowy Michael Lowy lowylaw@yahoo.com 650-856-6262
  1. Family Law
Elizabeth Mulford Elizabeth Mulford Lizmulford@hotmail.com 408-252-5211
  1. Family Law
Sally Cooperrider Sally Cooperrider Sally.Cooperrider@sbcglobal.net 408-287-7717
  1. Parentage
  2. Estate Planning
  3. Domestic Paternship
  4. Adoption
  5. Family Law
Steven Rosenberg Steven Rosenberg Steven@RosenbergMediation.com 415-383-5544
  1. Parentage
  2. Estate Planning
  3. Domestic Paternship
  4. Adoption
  5. Real Estate
  6. Insurance
  7. Family Law
Alan Nobler Alan Nobler alan@nobler.com 408-323-2922
  1. Family Law

DISCLAIMER: The Court provides this list of Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) providers as a public service. The Court does not endorse, recommend or make any warranty as to the qualifications or competency of any ADR provider on the list. Inclusion on the list is based on the representations of the ADR provider. The Court assumes no responsibility or liability for any act or omission of any ADR provider on the list.

Mediators who wish to be added to the Family ADR database are encouraged to submit an application. Mediators who need to update their provider information should contact the Court at ADR@scscourt.org.

Online Application to Serve as Settlement Attorney